Logoمركز مساعدة Guarding Vision
Logoمركز مساعدة Guarding Vision
موقع الويب - الصفحة الرئيسية
تطبيق iOS للجوال
المعلومات القانونيةاتفاقيات الرموز
نظرة عامة
تحديد المنطقة عند التشغيل الأول
وضع الزائر
التسجيل
إدارة الأجهزة
إدارة المفضلة
مشاركة الأجهزة
الفيديو
التحكم في الوصول
التحكم الأمني
إدارة بيانات الوجه
الاتصال المرئي
الإشعارات
وظائف أخرى
إعدادات النظام
تفعيل إشعارات الدفعحفظ معلمات الجهازالاستقبال التلقائي للإنذار بعد التشغيلإنشاء رمز QR بمعلومات الجهازفك التشفير بالأجهزةعرض إحصائيات البياناتإنشاء رمز QR بمعلومات Wi-Fiالعرض المباشر العائمResume Latest Live ViewDisplay/Hide Channel-ZeroAuto-Download Upgrade FileManage Custom Audio
إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور
تطبيق iOS للجوالإعدادات النظام

Resume Latest Live View

Automatically restore your previous live view session when opening the app

This feature automatically restores your previous live view session when you open the Mobile Client, maintaining your preferred window layout and camera sequence.

If you enable the function, the latest live view will be resumed each time you enter the Mobile Client. The window division mode, and the live view windows' sequence (if in multiple-window mode) will also be restored.

Steps

To enable this function, go to More > Settings and enable the Resume Latest Live View option.

What

Gets Restored

  • Your last active live view state
  • Window division configuration
  • Camera arrangement (in multi-window viewing mode)

This feature is particularly useful for users who monitor the same cameras regularly, as it eliminates the need to reconfigure your display preferences each session.

العرض المباشر العائم

تفعيل نوافذ العرض المباشر العائمة على صفحة قائمة الأجهزة

Display/Hide Channel-Zero

Control the visibility of channel-zero (virtual channel) in the Mobile Client

جدول المحتويات

Steps
What