Logoמרכז העזרה של Guarding Vision
Logoמרכז העזרה של Guarding Vision
אתר - דף הבית
אפליקציית מובייל ל-iOS
מידע משפטימוסכמות סמלים
סקירה כללית
בחר אזור בהפעלה ראשונה
מצב אורח
הרשמה
ניהול מכשירים
ניהול מועדפים
שיתוף מכשירים
וידאו
שליטה בגישה
שליטה בביטחון
ניהול נתוני פנים
אינטרקום וידאו
התראות
פונקציות נוספות
הגדרות המערכת
הפעלת התראות דחיפהשמירת פרמטרי מכשירקבלת אזעקה אוטומטית לאחר הפעלהיצירת קוד QR עם מידע על מכשיריםפענוח חומרההצג סטטיסטיקות תעבורהיצירת קוד QR עם מידע Wi-Fiתצוגה חיה צפהResume Latest Live ViewDisplay/Hide Channel-ZeroAuto-Download Upgrade FileManage Custom Audio
איפוס סיסמה
אפליקציית מובייל ל-iOSהגדרות המערכת

Resume Latest Live View

Automatically restore your previous live view session when opening the app

This feature automatically restores your previous live view session when you open the Mobile Client, maintaining your preferred window layout and camera sequence.

If you enable the function, the latest live view will be resumed each time you enter the Mobile Client. The window division mode, and the live view windows' sequence (if in multiple-window mode) will also be restored.

Steps

To enable this function, go to More > Settings and enable the Resume Latest Live View option.

What

Gets Restored

  • Your last active live view state
  • Window division configuration
  • Camera arrangement (in multi-window viewing mode)

This feature is particularly useful for users who monitor the same cameras regularly, as it eliminates the need to reconfigure your display preferences each session.

תצוגה חיה צפה

הפעל חלונות תצוגה חיה צפים בדף רשימת המכשירים

Display/Hide Channel-Zero

Control the visibility of channel-zero (virtual channel) in the Mobile Client

תוכן עניינים

Steps
What